+

Agent Profiles

Roger Mickhail

Roger Mickhail

Director LREA
Roger Mickhail Property
Phone
02 9713 5900
Mobile
0414 65 00 48
Fax
02 9713 5977
Email
roger@rogermickhail.com.au
Michelle Bernardinis

Michelle Bernardinis

General Manager LREA
Roger Mickhail Property
Phone
02 9713 5900
Mobile
0400 505 410
Fax
02 9713 5977
Email
michelle@rogermickhail.com.au
Sam Previtera

Sam Previtera

Senior Sales Consultant LREA
Roger Mickhail Property
Phone
02 9713 5900
Mobile
0414 313 225
Email
sam@rogermickhail.com.au
Rocky Mammone

Rocky Mammone

Senior Sales Consultant
Roger Mickhail Property
Phone
02 9713 5900
Mobile
0414 971 362
Email
rocky@rogermickhail.com.au
Marie Merlin

Marie Merlin

Property Consultant LREA
Roger Mickhail Property
Phone
02 9713 5900
Mobile
0414 796 262
Fax
02 9713 5977
Email
marie@rogermickhail.com.au
Alex Da Silva

Alex Da Silva

Senior Property Manager LREA
Roger Mickhail Property
Phone
02 9713 5900
Mobile
0450 629 962
Fax
02 9713 5977
Email
alex@rogermickhail.com.au
Tayla-Jai Bernardinis

Tayla-Jai Bernardinis

Property Management Assistant
Roger Mickhail Property
Phone
02 9713 5900
Fax
02 9713 5977
Email
taylajai@rogermickhail.com.au

Rose Taranto

Administration
Roger Mickhail Property
Phone
02 9713 5900
Fax
02 9713 5977
Email
rose@rogermickhail.com.au
rogermickhail.com.au
Agent admin |  Privacy Policy